Just for the color of it

This one is from our evening walk just because the batteries of camera died on our morning walk. I was pretty close to choosing this one of our Cavaliers, but took the color. The dogs are "doing the cow" (eating grass) and their expressions are priceless. It would suite Halloween better.

Another bad day with my stomach. Not as bad as yesterday, but not good. I hope tomorrow will be better. My husband is going to cycle some 100 km's to Porvoo tomorrow so I'm hoping that I have the energy to take a bus and metro ride to downtown and take some pictures there. It's not so kiva (=nice, fun - some Finnish for you guys) alone, but it's going to be a sunny and very windy day, so perhaps there's something interesting to see.

Until then!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.