cardbird chronicles

By cardbird

Big Day Out

This is my friend Aoibhinn (pronounced Even), sister of Connie and Ruairí.

We go to town for coffee and cake every so often so today was our day. We haven't done it in a long time so I was looking forward to it all week.

Aoibhinn is a lovely child, smart, good conversation skills, gives great advice and has no problem pointing out my faults... today I was reminded how bad I am at Maths...

Aoibhinn is 7 next week and my birthday wish to you Aoibhinn is that you grow up happy, know that you are loved, do not fear confidence, stay funny and remain unawarely beautiful.

Anyway, after today I think everyone should have an Aoibhinn in their lives. Sometimes much, much better than the company of big people!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.