Delightful

By Serap

Bumpy

Hello blip world! I hope you are all well. Things here in Cyprus are going well and I'm very pleased to announce that I am now 14 weeks pregnant, and this is the first of a series of bump shots (taken by Mark). It hasn't been an easy road to get here, and at times I doubted we ever would, in fact when I first started blipping it was my very naive idea that bump shots would be in the imminent future, but these things are not so easy to control so it is 3 years later that I find myself here. Three years isn't so long to wait at all, but when there is so much uncertainly it can feel like so much longer, so I am beyond relieved (along with worried, hopeful, nervous and unsure... I'm hoping they are all normal emotions!). I'm feeling well, the extreme tiredness has passed but headaches have started, the nausea has passed too but I'm still struggling to brush my back molars without gagging (too much information?!).

So, I finally back, perhaps not everyday, but as often as possible. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.