5 Questions, Colin...

Have I ever explained where my journal title comes from? It is a subsidiary name that came from my brother Colin here came up with Tractor Factory Skates as a pseudo skateboard company back when we first started skateboarding. It has since come to label anything and everything.

I gradually want to get through all my direct family and friends in this project so having Colin up for the family wedding means I can get one of the further away persons checked off.

You can see the rest of this series by looking through the BlipSearch lens here...

Thanks Coco...

5 Questions and 5 Answers...

If you open a box, what would you like to find inside?
A surprise

What advice would you give your younger self?
Stick at it, if its fun

What is your favourite patch on earth and why?
Our home, because its always nice to get back.

What event or thing defines your generation?
Acid house

What would you be doing on a sunny Sunday afternoon?
Cooking or eating something nice

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.