Hola I'm Mini Claws

By MiniClaws

Sleeping at Grandma and Granda's house

When we woke up Mummy and Daddy checked the news and found out that Scotland voted No, so we're still part of the UK, but they told me things will still be different in the future...we shall wait and see! I find all this politics very confusing. Maybe I'll understand when I'm a bit bigger! We said bye bye to the caravan and drove to have breakfast at Nana and Pops' house. I had my porridge while everyone else has a fried breakfast. They at least let me try some bread! After breakfast we got in the car and spent nearly the whole day there. It wasn't much fun and I got a bit upset. We eventually arrived at Grandma and Granda's house, and I got to see Auntie Michelle. We had dinner and spent a nice quiet evening together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.