Life is there for living.

By Jumumford

Geocaching in Milton Keynes

This is my very first post! One of my goals for this year was to take more photos and blipfoto is a great way to keep a record. With blipfoto you have a few rules. First you have to upload a photo that was taken on the same day, and the challenge is to upload a photo everyday (encourages you to capture your life in a click). I am not sure I will keep up with a daily post, (or blip), but lets see if I become a "blipper" or not! (guess what??? there is an iPhone app for it, so it should not be difficult)

I was meant to be going to the NEC, Birmingham today to the Caravan & Boat Show, however my darling husband took a look at the tickets before we set off and realised that the show is actually next week! So what shall we do for the day? I know, lets go to Milton Keynes shopping and perhaps grab a few caches whilst we were out and about.

We found 3 today. Two nanos and one Ammo Box (Rach found the ammo).

We ended up at Stoke Bruene by the canal for an ice cream and a stroll.
A beautiful day and it was good to get out of the house.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.