Stork .........

........ in a field ..... somewhere in Bavaria, Germany.

Wow - it's been a very long day so not a lot to be said here ..... I've been up 41 hours, driven 200 miles (UK), 400 kms (Germany) and taken a plane ride ..... yawnnnnn.

Not the very best photo I took today but I hardly ever (read, never) see storks in fields in England ...... and I can see on another photo I took he has a ring on his leg - must be married then, eh!!! :-))

The Passion Flower yesterday was very popular - thank you so much for all the comments, stars and hearts.

~ Anni ~


Related Joke of the Day

Little Jenny was doing her homework, when she stood up and went to her mum and asked, "Mum is it true that the stork brought me?"

Her mum answered with a smile, "Yes, of course it is."

Jenny looked at her and asked, "Did he bring you too?"

Her mum answered, "Yes, of course he did."

"What about Gran?" asked Jenny.

"Yes, he brought your grandmother too," answered her mum.

So, little Jenny went back to do her homework. Her first sentence read: "In our family there hasn't been a normal birth for at least three generations."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.