...wORds bE fEW

By tnahlyn

Custom Miche Purse Cover/Shell

This is pretty exciting actually. I designed this purse shell for a friend who sells these great purses. They are a standard purse, with a twist. The twist is that the cover or shell is removable and changeable. My friend wanted one with a cross on it. She came over one evening and we put this together. She ordered it, and here it is. It isn't up on the Miche website yet, but as they are ordered, I will get a royalty. That is really cool!!!

I just wanted to share, and really, this is the only blip I shot today, with my little red friend (my point and shoot, poor thing, doesn't see much action anymore).
After church, my hubby and I worked on a t-shirt design for his work.

I think I will go make some popcorn and watch the Olympics! So exciting. These athletics work soooo hard for soooo long. I admire their tenacity and drive!!!
Go World!!! :)

Have a great week!

And if I missed any of you, I apologize, thanks again for being so supportive and kind on my 100th blip yesterday. It was fun to see all the comments!!! :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.