Namaikisaru

By Namaikisaru

Thank you and goodnight

I think this might be my last blip with Fat Elvis. I'd love to tell you that this is because he has been spotted by a modelling agency talent scout but the truth is i keep finding him upside down in his tank and not moving. When I flip him back over he pootles around a little but he's not as fast or strong as he was. But hey, he can still play the piano, right?

Thank you so much for all the views, comments, stars and new subscriptions! It is not often that I get to see one of my photos in the spotlight. Previously I have gotten the notification while I was asleep and it has fallen off the bottom by the time I wake up. So to say I am rather chuffed to see it get all the way to the top past various stunning shots and almighty cute amnimals, would be something of an understatement.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.