HIDDEN

Had a lazy morning. Then this afternoon another guy from the bathroom company called round just to firm a few things up.

After he left I decided to go for a walk. Headed out of the back door and along the back lane which leads through the allotments to the village. As you can see my route is hidden by a parked car. ( and the car is itself quite hidden too ). As hidden is today's Forum word challenge I hope this shot fits the bill.

Beyond the parked car the lane widens out - only just wide enough for a car to pass along. It's just a dirt track and after the rain it gets very soft and muddy so the allotment holders don't usually use it and they park at the end of the track near the cricket club. Its been dry weather for quite some time so at the moment there seems to be a car in this spot almost every day. I guess its a busy time in the allotments. There was just enough room for me to squeeze down the side of the car and continue my walk. Weather was sunny but a bit chilly.

Steps today - 8,517

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.