IN The Park

The Boss was in a Post Competition slump today and I did my best to snap him out by maintaining very strict boundary security and barking like crazy the minute anything wandered into range. The scheme was short lived as the Boss told me off and shut my dog door. What a grouch! I then conducted “Elevation Time Trials” which involves starting downstairs and Blatting up the stairs along the hall, into The Boss’s Studio, do a tight 360 and back down again…Repeat…
Finally he relented and we went out for a “round the block” WALK which he was not at all impressed with as he wanted to read his new ebook about iPads and photographers but forgave me when coming bark through the park and found this happening. GO BIG and you will see the kiddie on the swing and realise that there was synchronised shooting involved here. I found the ground cover very interesting from a sniff analysis point of view. This is about 100 metres from home and an “on lead” area for ME as running to make friends of small children can be pretty scary (not for ME…I love it) so restraint is the plan.
The eBook revolution has really made a big difference to The Boss’s reading plan and his iBooks app is full of photographic reading. I don’t think he has bought a single iBook but heaps of Kindle fiction so probably needs to check the opposition to see what’s there these days. There were major problems in earlier years as the Amazon selection was fab and the other drab. It is some years since he has read any fiction in paper and enjoys his favourite magazines on the iPad too which is easier to have with you whenever…so to bark?
Opps sorry Barking banned today.
Go Big

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.