GloryGlory

By GloryGlory

Disappointment

Hair appointment today.
Love the cut I came away with.
Hate the colour.

I took the decision to colour as the greys are upon me and my natural tonnes have taken a dip to the dull side.

I was looking for a cool/ash brown but came away with a way too warm one with definite red qualities. Pants. It gets corrected Monday. Second time lucky?

Other than the colour the appointment was good. Quite deep conversation about God, spiritualism, bullying and not being able to 'trust' friends easily. Beats talking about where you're going on holiday!

Harvest service at school this afternoon. Master B sang with his class and beamed his way through the rendition and Miss B read out a poem she'd composed about recycling. Top kids.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.