Sad day

My second day back at work, and this morning my daughter sent me a very sad text to say one of her rabbits had died very unexpectedly. We got her her Easter bunnies back in April, and they have been a big success. The one that passed away was Rei, and appeared in the best of health last night, yet was gone by the morning.
We brought this bunny, Asuka, with us over to my house, as my daughter is staying the night, and she didn't want to be parted from her. We've put Asuka in with Mr Wenlock, and they are getting along beautifully.
This evening, my daughter and I put together an outside shelter for Harold, and we thought Asuka could be the first to try it out!
This time last year we met up with our Blipfriends in Iceland. Soon they will be visiting us over here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.