In the shade

One corner of the garden is like a mini wood and its a challenge to get anything to grow. The cyclamens and the lamiums behind are now starting to grow.

The day started with another two hours in the dentists chair. Either time flew or I fell asleep. My root canals have now been filled and I need to go back in another three months for a checkup.

Yesterdays photo made it to the Spotlight. I haven't been there for a very long time so thank you.

I liked this hairy spider today too. He looks particularly lovely in front of the leaves of the spirea that have turned such a gorgeous colour.

We didn't have any particular plans for the weekend but now we are volunteering at Winchester City Mill tomorrow as they were short of a miller (Mr F) and an assistant miller (Me).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.