LesleyAlsford

By LesleyAlsford

last of the summer?

had a bit of a problem deciding on what to blip hence this is posted rather belatedly for yesterday. This was taken during a late afternoon walk in what may be the last of our
sunshine for a while. There were some lovely reflections and leaves making patterns on the water which I nearly chose but I made the mistake of looking at them late last night after getting home from a party. I think this was a mistake as I was feeling a bit woozy looking at leaves swirling around on the water and eventually I decided to give up and choose something today. Considered a blip from the party but I'm not good at taking photos at parties , especially after a drink or two.
May need to make myself a new rule- blip pre-drinking not post!
Must get going and take a photo for today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.