Werewolf Bar Mitzvah

By manatee

Day off in Boston? Don't mind if I do..

The frequency with which I blip is uncommonly rare.
That being said, I must point out that I had written quite a lengthy
post about my day in Beantown, and where this picture came from.
The internet in my hotel room expired as I was publishing the post,
deleting its comments upon my arrival at a new page, one that would try
to sell me another 24 hours of web access. So this is what you get:

I went to the Harry Potter Exhibit at the Boston Museum of Science.
Photography is not allowed in the exhibit, so I did my best to hide
the camera as I took shots from around navel-heighth. The composition
of this shot was strictly accidental, but it was, at least, interesting.
Dobby is hiding. Whatever.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.