DARK

A day of online shopping. Once I got started I couldn't stop. I bought stuff from Tesco. The Body Shop and ebay. Had a walk down to the village this afternoon. Weather was bright but rather chilly.

Mad a pasta/chicken dish for my tea. Used a Slimming World recipe. It wasn't very nice. Supposed to last 2 days but I threw tomorrow's portion in the bin. Threw the recipe in the bin too.

Got an e mail from my daughter Becky. She went to a trapeze class today and she sent me a video of her flying through the air upside down with her legs looped over the swing. Well done Becky.

Today the Forum Word Challenge word is DARK. I was sorting through some plastic bags of stuff and little Lily crept inside this dark one so I saw a blip opportunity. Had to be quick so it isn't the best of shots.

I think some dark forces were at work as if you look LARGE it seems as though there are two eyes peering out of the darkness.

Steps today - 6,155

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.