Owl Always Be There For You

Oh Stephanie.. I finally got your gift today! Thank you so much. I'm wearing it right now. I love my little owl around my neck. She's positively precious. And your card was just what I needed. Love you so much, dear friend. I am so proud to be one of your bridesmaids. I love you and Justin and will continue to pray that your love for each other grows more and more every day.
It also makes me think that I'd have more inspiration to blip if I got a present every day.. hehe... Just kidding. (Okay, I'm not actually kidding, but... I am winking right now.)

Today has been great - off the antibiotics finally so I don't feel nauseated every morning and evening. I've been watching a lot of Mad Men season 1 and it's kinda depressing. I'm not a fan of smoking and it seems like it's all they do. I do love the advertising world though.. hello Wieden+Kennedy. Speaking of... I hear something special happened today and this is a reminder to myself to text message Annie and find out how it went!!! EGADS!

I've been sitting at the kitchen table all afternoon working online because we FINALLY got the internet fixed yesterday after being without it for the past week. Hence, my absence from blip. It was a nice break though to tell you the truth. I vow to continue to take photos every day, but I'm going to ease up on myself if I can't post them every day. We'll see. I just need inspiration and I feel like that's been lacking a lot lately.

Backblips:
17th
18th
19th - Happy Birthday, Caroline! Happy Birthday, Casey!
20th
21st
22nd
....... hmm. I just realized they are all (save one?) of Caroline. Sorry, Bliplandia. I'll try to diversify in the coming months. WAIT. this is my photo journal. I blip what I want.

I'm now just sitting here immensely enjoying a glass (or three) of a 2005 Eaglepoint Ranch Mendocino County Zinfandel. It's really delicious. I'll head away and watch some more of the Olympics. I'm a sucker for figure skating.
A little top off on my wine glass and I'm out! Cheers, Blipland. Until tomorrow..

10 more entries until 500!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.