The Pensioner

By Pensioner

Blip Anxiety

Attic completed! It's been such a big piece of work that I haven't had time to look beyond it. Time now to sit down and go through my big list of things to keep me busy until warmer weather arrives.
Dreich day but cheered by meeting a couple of blippers for a coffee where we discussed our common addiction. I feel anxious when I have no obvious blip target; I don't want to go out of my way to photograph something as I want something that just comes along as part of my day. But, horror of horrors, perhaps that approach can't be relied upon. I'll end up photographing my laptop!
No problem today: a trip to the tip out at Bankhead presented a view of the edge of the Pentlands beyond the Sighthill flats. The laptop photae can wait.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.