Muttley's Musings

By RuralDave

Derelict Thursday - Derelict Tree

It's Thursday, so I've had another go at SarumStroller's blip challenge for Derelict Thursday. Thanks for creating it Tim.

I had thought about this dead derelict tree making a suitable subject for the challenge. I hope it is allowed, as I would certainly class the tree as being derelict.

As the weather had calmed down and brightened up I decided to head out on my bike (trying out my new winter cycling gear) after work to get the blip before I heading out for my first ever camera club meeting.

The meeting was very intersting and was well attended, probably 40+ people in attendance. The presentation was by Ann Miles who illustrated her talk with a variety of coastal images, including some wildlife ones. I think I'll go back next week for another look

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.