Sunny Buddys

Not a lot to bark about here except to thank you all for your support of ME with my cool casual look yesterday.
We went bark today and The Boss got all excited about buds again but more of them with the lovely bit of blue sky that didn’t last that long as it happened.
And the Art look came out again asitdoes when he wanted to add that something different. Me, I had quite a bit of something different today and The Boss thought it was dead fish and tried hard to discourage me, eventually arriving on site and removing me from temptation. I would have preferred him not to have bothered but he said he was worried about fishbones and even pre-empted my usual procedure to return to the scene early by attaching me to his belt. However my GPS has it logged. I shall wait…No fruitphone required.
Heh heh heh
GiDay Buddy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.