Samuel

With this ray of sunshine to walk with for about ten blocks, him on his way to work as Security for a homeless shelter - coincidence considering the image I posted yesterday - well who could not be positive. He called me "miss Mike" and wondered my age which I fessed up, and like most women I was flattered with his disbelief! So easy to talk with as you can easily imagine from this portrait!

Then I walked uptown to home so about 6 miles with stops at galleries and errands along the route. But the best was a stop at the camera shop and now I know how to do double exposure in the camera - I was missing just one step, a crucial one. A delightful day!

Oh and a heavy cloudburst that got me also my first rain and reflection photos for this fall!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.