Yay!! At last ......

....... I managed to pick out ''my three trees''!!!

4 November 2013

17 November 2013

9 March 2014


Another chilly day with thick fog very early this morning, followed by sunshine, then wispy clouds, then it looked like rain and now the sky is pale blue/grey with sunshine.

I had a real treat this morning (but was not quick enough to get any decent photos) I had at least five (if not six) jays in the garden - the most I have ever seen before is two - but these were chasing each other everywhere and having a bit of a squabble now and then, too ..... fabulous to watch but far too fast for me and my camera through the window.

Thank you for the lovely comments and stars on the passion flower yesterday - always appreciated.

Have a wonderful Sunday.

~ Anni ~


Groan of the Day

Q: What's the definition of a bigamist?

A: An Italian fog!!


:-))

Boom, boom (sorry, that really is bad)



NIKON D5200 : f/4.5 : 1/400" : 34mm : ISO 160 : EV -0.3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.