The moon crossed The Channel with us

Took this just before our ferry arrived in France. We then drove for eight hours to arrive safe and sound in Neustadt an der Weinstrasse, in SW Germany. Wonderful to catch up with our friends here.

We have a nice Wohnung that we're renting for five nights - but with no Internet. Took this photo on my tablet, so uploaded it quickly at our friends' house, but for the rest of our stay, I shall have to back-blip when I'm back in England and can transfer pictures from my camera. I even spotted some red balloons at the Oktober Weinfest parade ... but they will have to wait. I may arrive late at Blipfoto site's 10th birthday party.

Should have some nice blips to share anon. See you again before long, blip chums!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.