chantler63

By chantler63

Contented Cow

Difficult brief to fit today. Mono-Monday with the theme of Emotions and October Word Challenge with Nature. I was planning to find a miserable and unhappy cow in the field as the weather is not wonderful today - windy and wet - but came across these guys in a farmyard. As they had just been given some hay and were cheerfully munching into this, I though they were probably more on the happy side of miserable; this particular beast eyed me with a mixture of disdain and curiosity.

On the whole, I think cows are very beautiful but they are big and stupid which is not a great combination!

I am at the theatre again this evening (A Perfect Murder) and will remember to take the tickets with me this week! Late addition: I got it wrong .... theatre is Next Week!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.