Celebrating.............

.............. Ten Years


Blipfoto will turn 10 years old on Saturday 18th October 2014


To join this 10th celebration, upload a photo of red balloons and tag it “Blip10”.


These balloons were left over from my recent 500th Blip.
After arriving home from my day out, I tied them in a tree in the garden.
That way I could have a dark background.
I flipped the photo vertically to get them to this position, then added numbers and text to give the party look.


*******Congratulations Blipfoto on your tenth Birthday*******




Thank you for all the lovely comments for yesterday’s MonoMonday – Emotion blip.
I’m really pleased you liked my presentation of something ‘different’.


To catch up with comments I am turning comments off on today’s blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.