A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Happy Birthday?

Today's trip into London resulted in a selection of Bobbies, Bubbles & Balloons which brings me to this Red Balloon I saw in the bright green stagnant water around the Golden Hind.

As Red Balloons are wanted for the Blipfoto Birthday Celebrations I guess someone's loss is mine and Blip's gain.

Happy Birthday Blip!

#########################################################

Thanks to everyone who posted on the Mono Monday Challenge. I will look at them tonight and give my Hearts & Stars to my selection which will be posted with my Blip tomorrow.

Again thanks to everyone who commented on both my Sunday and Monday Blips. Your kind words and thoughts have been most welcomed.

#########################################################


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.