Luxury

I took this photograph for my sister Mollymay. In a message to her yesterday I mentioned that we had put the heated seats on in the car for the first time in a while. I got a line of question marks back because she had never heard of such a thing!! I should have realised that Australian cars (Especially in Perth) have no need of heat much at all and certainly not in the seats. It was 10*C here yesterday It only ever dips to that in the middle of the night in Perth when Mollymay Is tucked up warm in bed.

So Mollymay this is what we consider to be luxury and if you ever come back to the UK in the Winter (can't think why you would) I will make sure any vehicle you travel in has this feature (and you'll have an electric blanket on your bed!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.