A time for everything

By turnx3

Evening sky

Tuesday
The cloud formations were beautiful early this evening when I was walking by the River Seine in Samois. It has been a gorgeous autumn day - warm and sunny. I had a lovely drive this morning to bible study in Cely en Bière, over the other side of Fontainebleau. My route takes me through the Forest, and past fields and through a couple of attractive quiet villages, and at that time, the sun was shining and there wasn't a cloud in the sky. There were only four of us this morning, but we had a good study on the "armour of God". I had to do some grocery shopping on my way home, so it was almost half way through the afternoon before I had lunch. After doing a few jobs, and knowing that Roger was going to be late home this evening, I went out late afternoon/early evening to get some exercise and enjoy the evening light.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.