My Furry Friends….

We adopted Buttercup and Fiona (they are sisters) at 8 weeks old and thought they were so cute!
At six months old, Dave was minus one sport coat and I had to throw away several pairs of really, really nice shoes, but they still were cute.
At one year old, they were still having accidents once in awhile in the house, but they still were cute.
At two years old, they discovered bunnies and squirrels and my ears have never been the same, but they still were cute.
At five years old, they discovered toilet paper and our house has never been so beautifully decorated, but they still were cute.
At 8 years old, they are always ready for me to take their photo for a blip, even if I have to bribe them with a bone, and I think they really are cute:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.