Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Souvenirs

Does this make you want to say the words, "Now I've seen everything?"

Had to blip this souvenir which *some* people take home with them. The mosque alarm clock was always green (the colour of Islam) so I was surprised when I saw these pink ones!!! The owner wakes up to a call to prayer.

I don't own one.

It's felt like a long day. Was at the Address Dubai Marina again for 8am and I didn't have the chance to take any pictures today. Stopped at the Post Office on the way home to collect a package that has arrived. Can't believe how long it took just to get it into my hands! Oh well... glad I got it and it didn't go missing like the pink dinosaur that Kathee mailed back in January! Need my bed so till tomorrow... Good night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.