Hidden Rainbow

This morning I went out in the rain to get this photo. The rainbow is hidden, but it was a lovely calm morning that's for sure.

Sue and I have just moved 4 cubic metres of wet firewood from a big pile on the ground to the woodshed. We are both perspiring, as the temperature outside is 20 C at the moment. Only 2 cubic metres to go! What we will enjoy is lovely hot fires with dry firewood next winter. Wood update : all done and dusted!

I have been totally amazed at the number of stars and hearts you gave me for my balloon photo yesterday. I want to you know that I haven't been blipping for 10 years, but blipfoto has. I am only up to 961, so still have 7 and a half years before I get to the magic number of 10 years!

Now for a nice hot thirst quenching cuppa.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.