I don't make it up...

honestly life just happens

In Birmingham for a catch up day...

so I started with the Bullring Bull who is dressed up because the centre is sponsoring a smaller charity for the year and I loved that the teachers took time to explain the reason to the school party

I used Facebook using the brilliant WiFi in Marks and Spencers and ended up having an unexpected coffee with Ian discussing the show he is directing

Then off to a pre-arranged wonderful Italian lunch with Chris who has recovered well from his heart attack

Then a quick glass of wine with Laura who leaves the area on Sunday to work in Edinburgh

GREAT SUPER MAGIC

Got home and there it was the letter from the consultant.............

"I would like to admit you as a day patient for a lumbar puncture"

I feel really shaken up....

(and I can't get authority for the procedure today from BUPA because the letter doesn't have procedure code on it)

GREAT SUPER MAGIC (DAMN)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.