Oooh La La!!

Oh my goodness I can't believe that yesterday's bit of nudity hit the spotlight thank you to all who had a shufty. I had two balloons left and I decided to use them for a final homage to the blip birthday week. I've definitely released my inner tart...maybe the future lies in glamour modelling .....not!!!

Not only did I hit the spotlight but my popping red balloon a few days ago is a staff pick, I am so thrilled. In fact I was all of a doodah as LG was texting me the good news and I was getting excited when I saw my little crown that I didn't think twice when the doorbell rang, I just went to open it. My neighbour's face was a picture...not because I was wearing my pj bottoms....oh no. More because I only had a vest top on, my lips were dripping in bright red lip gloss, I had a pair of lacy long gloves and a red bow tie on. "Don't ask!!" I said. I think the fact that she didn't ask worries me more ha ha ha.

Before my glamour shoot I had a lovely day. Catherine picked me up and we went to Bents where Sian joined us. Whilst Emma slept all cosy in her pram and Hannah played in the sandpit we enjoyed a good catch up with a flapjack and a cuppa. When Catherine took the girls home Sian and I had a wander round the Christmas display...I am the biggest Bah Humbug in the world so I can't believe I wrote that!!!

Well it has been a lovely day, but now I need to go and get rid of the tarty trappings and hunker down for the night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.