The tree (no 2) helping to celebrate!

Here is a 'week on' photo of my tree plus red balloon It was quite windy this evening and I had a laugh trying to take this. Several times when I carefully positioned the balloon and then ran away to take the picture, the balloon had moved. Twice it nearly went in the lake. Anyone watching would have thought I was mad. But I got it!

Its Mr PB's Mums birthday today - 80 wow. All set for birthday celebrations tomorrow. My lovely sis in law has organised a party. So that will probvably be tomorrows blip. I wonder if I can get a red balloon in there somewhere?

L is home from Uni (yippeeeee), for the above of course. We (Purplepants and I) had a three line whip that all family should be there. L was happy to come, even if he is missing out on a house party in his flat! At least his room will be safe. We have had a lovely catch up, delicious family dinner, and now I have his washing! ahhhhh I don't mind. He was impressed with what I had done to his room.

Dinner with all the family, a little bit of sewing, now its wine o'clock - happy times. xxx Have a great weekend blippers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.