Happy Anniversary Blipfoto!

Here is my tribute to the 10 years old Blipfoto - a selfmade balloon monkey!

I really have to thank first Hartza who told me about this community of blippers ;) At that time I had recovered being very tired: had been exhausted from all too much of work and there had been too some hard happenings in my life... At that time I had already made a comeback to my younghood hobby....

....Photographing.

And the best is, that I found you, blippers - warm, joyful, lovely, intense, artistic and kind people keeping good eye on the world around you. Shapes, colours, shadows, all. You and photographing really have made my long winter evenings short and cloudy days bright. I have learned new things in photographing, and it has been stunning to be introduced to your worlds, ideas and thinking, your cultures... :)

And I am so happy as some of you have already become familiar as friends!
A special thank to you all - all over the world!

And many thanks to Blipfoto, you have created a lovely world.

Susanna

Ps freezing night, sunny day +2 c and flakes of snow in the afternoon :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.