Mushrooms

A wet raining start to the day and windy too. The rain stopped in the late morning and ended up with a sunny afternoon :)

With the wet morning, I stayed a few hours extra in be, it was needed too :)
I finally got going and headed out walkies with Sammy dog around Cunningsburgh and then headed to Lerwick for a few errands. I've also been working a lot with Auntie Binnie's old photos and getting ready for a family day tomorrow where I'll be showing them on a big screen for everyone :)
Meant to be heading out tonight to a friends birthday bash, might have a pint or two :)

Out walkies this afternoon and this mushrooms caught my eye. There's been a lot of mushrooms about this year and in various shapes and sizes. Wonder why? Taken at Aith meadows, Cunningsburgh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.