_REENIX_PIX_

By reenix

sunup at mainstation dortmund

The day starts with protest of the train drivers and so i need a lot of time for my way to the work. I was very angry about it. But i took the time to enjoy the sunup. today in great colours.

The rest of the day was great. Very loud. Very funny. My voice has leave me, again. But i told to many people how dominion, shuffle monopoly, shuffle cluedo, shuffle nerf, shuffle transformers, shuffle battleship and so on, works.

There is only on thing this day i didn't like: my leg hurts very much. :-( A few days ago, i hurt my right feet and now when i stand the whole day it is not fine. Today a man bump me at this leg -.- that's hard for me to endure.



The day was very tiring, but i am happy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.