EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

one more sunny day

and all of a sudden there were two butterflies playing, giving me a chance for a butterfly shot, I think it was the first time this year. A little late, and I wonder where they have been hiding during the hard rain of the last days. One wing is not perfect any more...

I will turn comments off again. The butterfly is nice but it is hard to say something special about it as I have neither a red balloon with it, nor a nice haiku or quotation to accompany it.

My nicest moments today I had while playing cards with the grandkid of my neighbor and later, in the afternoon, a beautiful walk on the beach. This might be the last sunny weekend for a while.

Thank you for your kind comments and stars on my golden horse.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.