Blip10

Had we been asked to blip red balloons a couple of months ago, I would have used the shot I took at the Hot Dub Time Machine on 25th August. I don't have any red balloons at hand today, so have improvised with berries and cocktail sticks, with a helping hand from my froggy friend. I hope you like it.

This morning we took my friend W out for her longest run ever (7.33k). She did really well, not stopping once along the route. This afternoon I am baking Christmas cakes.

Thank you to my blipfriends who have "found" me again yesterday after my uncharacteristic week of online absence, and especially my cousin TBay who thought I had succumbed to the bleb infection of a fortnight ago.

Exercise today: 7.33k run along the cycle paths to Leith and back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.