Instography

By Instography

Snuffle

I shouldn't laugh but somehow the sight of a dog with a runny nose, snuffling and sneezing is only slightly less amusing than the cone-head dog after getting his knackers removed.

So, holiday over. Some tidying, cooking, bike rearranging (so that the BMX and Ellen's new bike can live in the bike shed rather than running wild in the unlocked playhouse, although I suspect everyone will decide that that's just crazy talk because they're new and the hassle of unlocking the shed, disentangling them etc will mean they just get put in the play house) and a little bit of crate-making. A nice mahogany crate for the front of the shopping bike, although I think the canvas bag inside it is a bit girlie. Probably because it's white, having run out of the green and brown. I have some hessian that I might remake it with. At least it'll look like a spud sack rather than a laundry bag.

Anyway, back to work tomorrow. And I've seen the emails. Busy. Hangdog expressions all round.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.