fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Coulon at Dusk

First , as my Kiwi friends say, I am gobsmacked at all the lovely comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's Blip Foto birthday blip and My 5 year birthday blip starring the adorable Cowboy---our Aussiedoodle doggie. When I first posted it I wasn't aware it was my five year mark so that was all serendipitous! Just a fluke I bought 5 red balloons. Cowboy sends you all special woofs for his role.

Today was busy with a Sunday swim , walking the hooligans, a trip to Costco ( never a favorite for me--hate the crowds and all the stuff) and an afternoon short nap, catch up calls and trip down to Gene Coulon beach for a quick sunset---or cloud color:)

Have a great week and wishing you all more ups than downs!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.