Sampler

I was up (on a Sunday) at 08:30 to attend a conference, then afterwards I had to set up booth for the exhibition later in the week, and try to replace a faulty piece of equipment.

On the up side....
- I got to talk to the lovely MrsCyclops and hear about her antics
- it was a gorgeous sunny day in Seattle
- I did my first 10km rim along the beautiful seafront (in 56:16)
- I went to buy new jeans to discover that they had 40% off everything, and had my size in stock
- I went to Pikes Brewery for dinner, and enjoyed some fine local microbrews
- This is my 2,500th blip which isn't an official landmark but feels significant. (CORRECTION - it is an official landmark! Thanks for the comments!)

Today's blips is my "sampler" of the wares at Pikes Brewery - and very good they were too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.