Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Grounded Galah

I had a lorikeet safety in the bag, so I was feeling pretty good, photographically, when I set off this morning.

On the way to catch my train I noticed a lonely fallen flower, which reinforced that photographically-good feeling.

Then walking down Katoomba St, I looked in as I passed a church, and spied a lovely galah on the lawn. That won the day (and still maintains the "October of Birds" thing I've kind of stumbled into). ;)

Click to enparrotenate.

Biggr. Bettr. Flickr.


Super-Multi-Coated Takumar 1:3.5/135 on Pentax K-30. f/something I really can't recall.

Oh, and witness my latest Flickr Explore. Srsly. Ok, the Explore algorithm never seems to make much sense, but this is really just silly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.