CORRY

Just a quickie blip today as I have had the day from hell.

Up early and off to Dundee for Kade's ENT appointment but the first bus was late so we missed the 2nd bus. The next bus which after detours got us to Kings Cross Hospital 20 minutes late. After another half hour they decided to see Kade for a 5 minute test then out again - his hearing is perfect and not like mine :)

Off to my daughters for a quick visit and by the time we got there I was about crying with pain as I tore my calf muscle when I got up this morning.

Sigh.

Left Kade with Nic and I headed back to Arbroath and strait to work.

Down to the bus station after work to pick up Kade and had to wait 45 mis for a bus so we got a taxi home.

Corry had the tea made for us getting in so that cheered me right up.

Off to an early bed now...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.