BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Another Milestone

This is my penultimate milestone in my first year of Blip.

I'd like to thank all of you lovely people that view, rate, occasionally favourite and have even got my journal on the spotlight once or twice this year.

I still enjoy thinking about and taking images daily so I don't think there will be just 65 left to go of my journal.

I wasn't sure what to do for the 300th blip but thought photoshopping a bit of graffiti would work and I actually found 300 In Situ in this scene. Look in the bottom right. What are the chances of that? I still added a bit to the wall though as you can see (not in spray paint form).

Go large to see if you can spot another little addition.

Thanks again

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.