Red Light For Summer

I came from the gym and waited at the intersection in Ramstein when summer said good bye.

Count all the red lights - there are many! They will not turn green for a while, if you want to turn right. I'm not turning right, lucky me (and no one else is either)!

You can bake a cake while you are waiting at this intersection, if the trains are coming, believe me.
In large you may be able to see trains on both tracks at this little train station, which means the red light for everybody else will last and last and last...
But what does it show me? The strike is over!!! (for now....)

Ex-hurrican Gonzalo arrived in the afternoon. He had wind, rain, thunderstorms and lower temperatures in his backpack. Not that it's dark it feels as if it's calming down again.

19:50 CEST 9,2°C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.