Ukulele Hayley

By Ukulelehayley

Rainbow

I think there might be a few of these on blip tonight. I was intending to blip Molly the Collie tonight as she has been super naughty today and got into 2 fights. I'm not sure what's got into her but it's incredibly awkward when she picks on other dogs, something she has only recently started doing. It's a shame because she loves her run around in the morning but I'm now too scared to let her off the lead.

I tried getting her to sit in front of the black backdrop but she kept creeping towards me and trying to put her head on my lap. I think she's feeling guilty.

Today has been very stormy weather wise. Between the heavy showers I spotted this rainbow from an upstairs window.

Time to batten down the hatches. Be careful out there Blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.