Keeping me posted

By Romay

One two three

Eyes on me! Collected my daughters two dogs early for a play day with Lola. No, Lola was not impressed, she prefers to have me all to herself.
We went round the rugby fields of Saville Park in the very strong winds, nearly blown off my feet a few times. Maisie found a nice new tennis ball in the boot, Lola never bothers about a ball unless Maisie or Scruff want it then it's a different story. They had a grand old time chasing round all so excited to be out together and the wind does definitely make them more hyper!

Was at Choir in the morning, as I won't be able to go later in the week then more walkies, round the woods in the afternoon before dropping the dogs back home.

Comparatively lucky with the weather to say the rest of the country seem to be getting it much worse.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.