The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Waterfront Marina.....

After being sent on a wild goose chase by Mrs BM this afternoon I managed to stop for a short while by the Marina on the Merry Hill Waterfront, and managed 3 or 4 HDR set ups for today.

I am now busy finding out the insurance policy for the camera and reading on how to claim, the 5D will not focus, doesn't recognise any card I put in it, and will not communicate with the batteries. The Battery Grip is buggered too, so I can see substantial claim heading towards Direct line, this will be the first contents claim I have made since buying a house in 1973, not a bad record.

Tomorrow I have to visit a near by Factory to see the progress on removal of some machinery, so I will get to my work late on in the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.